Home » State Blogs » Colorado » Colorado House Vote on Red Light Camera Ban

Colorado House Vote on Red Light Camera Ban

 

Colorado House Vote on Red Light Camera Ban

The House Appropriations Committee followed the lead of the House Committee on State, Veterans, and Military Affairs and left the bill as a worthless study (which will now cost taxpayers even more money).

By doing so, they turned the U.S. Constitution and the Sixth Amendment into a bill of sale.

Those voting to kill S.B. 181, the Red Light Camera Repeal Bill were:

Name
Phone
Email
Cheri Gerou
303-866-2582
cheri.gerou@gmail.com
Millie Hamner
303-866-2952
rephamner@gmail.com
Jeanne Labuda
303-866-2966
jeanne.labuda.house@state.co.us
Jonathan Singer
303-866-2780
jonathan.singer.house@state.co.us
Max Tyler
303-866-2951
max@maxtyler.us
Dave Young
303-866-2929
dave.young.house@state.co.us
Jenise May
303-866-2945
jenise.may.house@state.co.us
Crisanta Duran
303-866-2925
crisanta.duran.house@state.co.us

 


Subscribe

Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.