Home » State Blogs » Maine » Urgent- Support Constitutional Carry!

Urgent- Support Constitutional Carry!

 

Urgent- Support Constitutional Carry!

Constitutional Carry needs your support.  Here is what you can do:

1) Contact the members of the Criminal Justice and Public Safety committee. Urge them to support Constitutional Carry — LD-660.

Insist they pass LD-660 immediately and reject any and all anti-gun legislation this session.

Sen. Stan Gerzofsky
D-Cumberland, Chair
(207) 373-1328
stan1340@aol.com
Rep. Mark N. Dion
D-Portland, Chair
(207) 797-6341
mndion@msn.com
Sen. David E. Dutremble
D-York
(207) 229-6587
ddutrem1@gmail.com
Rep. Ricky D. Long
R-Sherman, Ranking Mbr.
(207) 267-1828
rdl_chief@yahoo.com
Sen. Gary E. Plummer
R-Cumberland
(207) 892-6088
geplummer@aol.com
Rep. Bryan T. Kaenrath
D-South Portland
(207) 409-7137
kaenrath@gmail.com
Rep. Alan M. Casavant
D-Biddeford
(207) 284-4690
acasavant@maine.rr.com
Rep. Timothy I. Marks
D-Pittston
(207) 284-4690
Email Link
Rep. Joshua R. Plante
D-Berwick
(207) 284-4690
Email Link
Rep. Thomas M. Tyler
R-Windham
(207) 892-9760
Email Link
Rep. Jethro D. Pease
(R-Morrill)
(207) 342-5910
Email Link
Rep. Corey S. Wilson
(R-Augusta)
(207) 469-5295
Email Link
Rep. Michel A. Lajoie
(D-Lewiston)
(207) 713-7119
lajoie1@midmaine.com

2.) Call YOUR State Representative at 207-287-1400 and your State Senator at 207-287-1540.


Subscribe

Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.