Alabama 2022 Federal

Dear Supporter,

Campaign for Liberty gave candidates for U.S. House and Senate an opportunity to provide a straight answer to the following questions. The candidates’ answers can be seen below the list of questions.

Survey Questions

1. Will you cosponsor and support efforts for roll call votes on the Federal Reserve Transparency Act, designed to bring accountability to the Federal Reserve?

2. Will you oppose legislation allowing roving wiretaps, warrantless searches, and other mass surveillance efforts against law-abiding Americans and oppose U.S.A. Freedom Act renewal that includes such items?

3. Will you oppose any bill that impedes free speech, including any so-called “campaign finance” or “campaign practice” bill that would require a citizen organization to divulge its donor or member information?

4. Will you oppose all tax and fee increases and vote for tax cuts?

5. Will you support efforts to slash wasteful spending and oppose any debt limit increase?

6. Will you support legislation that would ban forced vaccination and vaccine passports and bind down the federal “health care” bureaucracy to an advisory only position?

7. Will you support legislation to fully repeal ObamaCare and oppose efforts to give the federal government more control of health care?

8. Will you oppose all infringements on law-abiding citizens’ Second Amendment rights?

9. Will you oppose using military action without a congressional declaration of war?

Survey Results

Key: = Yes, = No, = Chose not to answer

Office District Party Name Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q5 Q6 Q7 Q8 Q9
U.S. Representative 1 Republican Peter Alcorn
U.S. Representative 1 Republican Jerry Carl
U.S. Representative 2 Democrat Phyllis Hall
U.S. Representative 2 Democrat Vimal Patel
U.S. Representative 2 Democrat Jack Slate
U.S. Representative 2 Republican Jeff Coleman
U.S. Representative 2 Republican Felix Moore
U.S. Representative 3 Independent Douglas Bell
U.S. Representative 3 Republican Michael Rogers
U.S. Representative 4 Democrat Ricky Neighbors
U.S. Representative 4 Republican Robert Aderholt
U.S. Representative 4 Republican Joshua Gaddis
U.S. Representative 5 Democrat Kathy Stanton
U.S. Representative 5 Democrat Charlie Thompson
U.S. Representative 5 Republican Kevin Blalock
U.S. Representative 5 Republican Dexter Donnell
U.S. Representative 5 Republican Douglas Ehrle
U.S. Representative 5 Republican John Roberts
U.S. Representative 5 Republican Paul Sanford
U.S. Representative 5 Republican Dale Strong
U.S. Representative 5 Republican Casey Wardynski
U.S. Representative 5 Republican Harrison Wright
U.S. Representative 6 Republican Gary Palmer
U.S. Representative 7 Democrat Terri Sewell
U.S. Representative 7 Republican Beatrice Nicholas
U.S. Senate Democrat Wille Boyd
U.S. Senate Democrat Brandaun Dean
U.S. Senate Independent Richard Bowers
U.S. Senate Republican Lynda Blanchard
U.S. Senate Republican Katie Britt
U.S. Senate Republican Mo Brooks
U.S. Senate Republican Michael Dunn
U.S. Senate Republican Karla DuPriest
U.S. Senate Republican Michael Durant
U.S. Senate Republican Jacob Schafer
U.S. Senate Republican Jessica Taylor