Arkansas 2022 Federal

Dear Supporter,

Campaign for Liberty gave candidates for U.S. House and Senate an opportunity to provide a straight answer to the following questions. The candidates’ answers can be seen below the list of questions.

Survey Questions

1. Will you cosponsor and support efforts for roll call votes on the Federal Reserve Transparency Act, designed to bring accountability to the Federal Reserve?

2. Will you oppose legislation allowing roving wiretaps, warrantless searches, and other mass surveillance efforts against law-abiding Americans and oppose U.S.A. Freedom Act renewal that includes such items?

3. Will you oppose any bill that impedes free speech, including any so-called “campaign finance” or “campaign practice” bill that would require a citizen organization to divulge its donor or member information?

4. Will you oppose all tax and fee increases and vote for tax cuts?

5. Will you support efforts to slash wasteful spending and oppose any debt limit increase?

6. Will you support legislation that would ban forced vaccination and vaccine passports and bind down the federal “health care” bureaucracy to an advisory only position?

7. Will you support legislation to fully repeal ObamaCare and oppose efforts to give the federal government more control of health care?

8. Will you oppose all infringements on law-abiding citizens’ Second Amendment rights?

9. Will you oppose using military action without a congressional declaration of war?

Survey Results

Key: = Yes, = No, = Chose not to answer

Office District Party Name Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q5 Q6 Q7 Q8 Q9
U.S. House 1 Democrat Monte Hodges
U.S. House 1 Republican Eric Crawford
U.S. House 1 Republican Jody Shackelford
U.S. House 1 Republican Brandt Smith
U.S. House 2 Democrat Nicholas Cartwright
U.S. House 2 Democrat Quintessa Hathaway
U.S. House 2 Republican James Hill
U.S. House 2 Republican David Poston
U.S. House 2 Republican Conrad Reynolds
U.S. House 3 Democrat Lauren Hays
U.S. House 3 Republican Neil Kumar
U.S. House 3 Republican Steve Womack
U.S. House 4 Republican Bruce Westerman
U.S. Senate Democrat Jack Foster
U.S. Senate Democrat Natalie James
U.S. Senate Democrat Daniel Whitfield
U.S. Senate Republican Jake Bequtte
U.S. Senate Republican John Boozman
U.S. Senate Republican Michael Deel
U.S. Senate Republican Heath Loftis
U.S. Senate Republican Jan Morgan