Maryland 2022 Federal

Dear Supporter,

Campaign for Liberty gave candidates for U.S. House and Senate an opportunity to provide a straight answer to the following questions. The candidates’ answers can be seen below the list of questions.

Survey Questions

1. Will you cosponsor and support efforts for roll call votes on the Federal Reserve Transparency Act, designed to bring accountability to the Federal Reserve?

2. Will you oppose legislation allowing roving wiretaps, warrantless searches, and other mass surveillance efforts against law-abiding Americans and oppose U.S.A. Freedom Act renewal that includes such items?

3. Will you oppose any bill that impedes free speech, including any so-called “campaign finance” or “campaign practice” bill that would require a citizen organization to divulge its donor or member information?

4. Will you oppose all tax and fee increases and vote for tax cuts?

5. Will you support efforts to slash wasteful spending and oppose any debt limit increase?

6. Will you support legislation that would ban forced vaccination and vaccine passports and bind down the federal “health care” bureaucracy to an advisory only position?

7. Will you support legislation to fully repeal ObamaCare and oppose efforts to give the federal government more control of health care?

8. Will you oppose all infringements on law-abiding citizens’ Second Amendment rights?

9. Will you oppose using military action without a congressional declaration of war?

Survey Results

Key: = Yes, = No, = Chose not to answer

Office District Party Name Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q5 Q6 Q7 Q8 Q9
U.S. House 1 Democrat Malcolm Colombo
U.S. House 1 Democrat David Harden
U.S. House 1 Democrat Mia Mason
U.S. House 1 Democrat Heather Mizeur
U.S. House 1 Democrat Jennifer Pingley
U.S. House 1 Republican Andrew Harris
U.S. House 2 Democrat George Croom
U.S. House 2 Democrat Marques Dent
U.S. House 2 Democrat Brittany Oliver
U.S. House 2 Democrat Dutch Ruppersberger
U.S. House 2 Republican Nicolee Ambrose
U.S. House 2 Republican Bernard Flowers
U.S. House 2 Republican Joe Kelly
U.S. House 2 Republican Ellen McNulty
U.S. House 3 Democrat Benjamin Beardsley
U.S. House 3 Democrat Wayne McNeal
U.S. House 3 Democrat John Sarbanes
U.S. House 3 Republican Lance Griffin
U.S. House 3 Republican Yuripzy Morgan
U.S. House 3 Republican Antonio Pitocco
U.S. House 3 Republican Amal Torres
U.S. House 4 Democrat Tammy Allison
U.S. House 4 Democrat Angela Angel
U.S. House 4 Democrat Anthony Brown
U.S. House 4 Democrat James Curtis
U.S. House 4 Democrat Donna Edwards
U.S. House 4 Democrat Glenn Ivey
U.S. House 4 Democrat Jazz Lewis
U.S. House 4 Republican Eric Loeb
U.S. House 4 Republican Jeff Warner
U.S. House 5 Democrat Elaine Belson
U.S. House 5 Democrat Colin Byrd
U.S. House 5 Democrat Steny Hoyer
U.S. House 5 Democrat McKayla Wilkes
U.S. House 5 Republican Christopher Palombi
U.S. House 5 Republican Tannis Villanova
U.S. House 6 Democrat Aruna Miller
U.S. House 6 Democrat Benjamin Smilowitz
U.S. House 6 Democrat Carleah Summers
U.S. House 6 Democrat David Trone
U.S. House 6 Republican Matthew Foldi
U.S. House 6 Republican Jonathan Jenkins
U.S. House 6 Republican Neil Parrott
U.S. House 6 Republican Robert Poissonier
U.S. House 7 Democrat Tashi Davis
U.S. House 7 Democrat Kweisi Mfume
U.S. House 8 Democrat Andalib Odulate
U.S. House 8 Democrat Jamie Raskin
U.S. House 8 Libertarian Kevin Garcia
U.S. House 8 Republican Colt Black
U.S. House 8 Republican Mariela Roca
U.S. Senate Democrat Michelle Smith
U.S. Senate Democrat Chris Van Hollen
U.S. Senate Republican Jonathan McGreevey
U.S. Senate Republican James Tarantin
U.S. Senate Republican John Thormann