Help Audit the Fed reach 218 cosponsors in the House!

These representatives listed below were cosponsors of H.R. 459 in the 112th Congress when it passed by a vote of 327-98.

They have yet to recosponsor identical legislation in this Congress introduced by Rep. Paul Broun (GA-10), H.R. 24, the Federal Reserve Transparency Act.

If your representative is on this list, please call, email, and tweet at him/her and urge them to cosponsor Audit the Fed!

First Last District Phone Twitter Email
Spencer Bachus AL-6 202-225-4921 http://twitter.com/bachusal06 Email
Sanford Bishop GA-2 202-225-3631 http://twitter.com/sanfordbishop Email
Mo Brooks AL-5 202-225-4801 http://twitter.com/mointhehouse Email
John Campbell CA-45 202-225-5611 http://twitter.com/RepJohnCampbell Email
Steve Chabot OH-1 202-225-2216 http://twitter.com/repstevechabot Email
John Conyers MI-13 202-225-5126 http://twitter.com/repjohnconyers Email
Ander Crenshaw FL-4 202-225-2501 http://twitter.com/andercrenshaw Email
Charles Dent PA-15 202-225-6411 https://twitter.com/dentpressshop Email
Lloyd Doggett TX-35 202-225-4865 http://twitter.com/RepLloydDoggett Email
Scott Garrett NJ-5 202-225-4465 https://twitter.com/repgarrett Email
Bob Gibbs OH-7 202-225-6265 http://twitter.com/repbobgibbs Email
Kay Granger TX-12 202-225-5071 http://twitter.com/RepKayGranger Email
Raul Grijalva AZ-3 202-225-2435 http://twitter.com/RepRaulGrijalva Email
Jeb Hensarling TX-5 202-225-3484 http://twitter.com/RepHensarling Email
Jamie Herrera Buetler WA-3 202-225-3536 http://twitter.com/herrerabeutler Email
Ruben Hinojosa TX-15 202-225-2531 http://twitter.com/USRepRHinojosa Email
Randy Hultgren IL-14 202-225-2976 http://twitter.com/rephultgren Email
Marcy Kaptur OH-9 202-225-4146 http://twitter.com/@repmarcykaptur Email
Adam Kinzinger IL-16 202-225-3635 http://twitter.com/repkinzinger Email
Zoe Lofgren CA-19 202-225-3072 https://twitter.com/RepZoeLofgren Email
Kevin McCarthy CA-23 202-225-2915 http://twitter.com/GOPWhip Email
Jim McDermott WA-7 202-225-3106 http://twitter.com/repjimmcdermott Email
James McGovern MA-2 202-225-6101 http://twitter.com/repmcgovern Email
Patrick McHenry NC-10 202-225-2576 http://twitter.com/PatrickMcHenry Email
Howard McKeon CA-25 202-225-1956 http://twitter.com/BuckMcKeon Email
Cathy McMorris Rodgers WA-5 202-225-2006 http://twitter.com/cathymcmorris Email
Thomas Petri WI-6 202-225-2476 N/A Email
Joseph Pitts PA-16 202-225-2411 http://twitter.com/RepJoePitts Email
Hal Rogers KY-5 202-225-4601 https://twitter.com/rephalrogers Email
Mike Rogers MI-8 202-225-4872 http://twitter.com/RepMikeRogers Email
Thomas Rooney FL-17 202-225-5792 http://twitter.com/TomRooney Email
Ed Royce CA-39 202-225-4111 http://twitter.com/RepEdRoyce Email
Adam Schiff CA-28 202-225-4176 http://twitter.com/RepAdamSchiff Email
Kurt Schrader OR-5 202-225-5711 http://twitter.com/repschrader Email
Brad Sherman CA-30 202-225-5911 http://twitter.com/bradsherman Email
John Shimkus IL-15 202-225-5271 http://twitter.com/RepShimkus Email
Christopher Smith NJ-4 202-225-3765 https://twitter.com/RepChrisSmith Email
Jackie Speier CA-14 202-225-3531 http://twitter.com/RepSpeier Email
Paul Tonko NY-20 202-225-5076 http://twitter.com/paultonko Email
John Yarmuth KY-3 202-225-5401 http://twitter.com/Yarmuth Email

Print Friendly Version of this pagePrint Get a PDF version of this webpagePDF

Tags: , , ,